Publication Schedule

2020 eNews Publishing Schedule

eNews articles are provided by content owners of financial, human resources and administrative systems. eNews is published once a month, and occasionally special issues are published containing University-wide deadline information for fiscal year-end and calendar year-end deadlines.

Important Notice Regarding the eNews Publication Schedule: these dates are tentative; adjustments to this schedule will be made if warranted by changes to systems release schedules or if there are significant modifications to financial, human resources or administrative policies. Additionally, we may be looking at some editorial changes to the eNews in 2020, which could reduce the total number of issues published.

2020 Calendar

Issue Articles Due By Targeted Publication Date
January Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Thursday, January 16, 2020
February Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Thursday, February 13, 2020
March Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Thursday, March 26, 2020
April (Fiscal Year-End Issue) Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Thursday, April 16, 2020
May Tuesday, May 12, 2020 Thursday, May 14, 2020
June Tuesday, June 9, 2020 Thursday, June 11, 2020
July Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Thursday, July 16, 2020
August Tuesday, August 11, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020
September Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Thursday, September 17, 2020
October Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Thursday, October 15, 2020
November Tuesday, November 10, 2020 Thursday, November 12, 2020
December (Calendar Year-End Issue) Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Thursday, December 10, 2020

 

eNews Draft Articles (not ready for publication)

eNews Contributors List (updated 7/15/20)