Publication Schedule

2018 e-News Publishing Schedule

e-News articles are provided by content owners of financial, human resources and administrative systems. e-News is published at least once a month, and occasionally special issues are published containing University-wide deadline information for fiscal year-end and calendar year-end deadlines. Publication schedules are tied to anticipated systems upgrade and enhancement releases. For more information about e-News articles, please send an inquiry to the the e-News mailbox.

Important Notice Regarding the e-News Publication Schedule

Note that these dates are tentative; adjustments to this schedule will be made if warranted by changes to systems release schedules or if there are significant modifications to financial, human resources or administrative policies. Additional issues will also be published as needed.

2018 Calendar

Issue Targeted Publication Date Articles Due By:
January Thursday, January 11, 2018 Tuesday, January 9, 2018
February Thursday, February 15, 2018 Tuesday, February 13, 2018
March Thursday, March 15, 2018 Tuesday, March 13, 2018
April Thursday, April 12, 2018 Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Fiscal Year-End Issue Thursday, April 19, 2018 Tuesday, April 17, 2018
May Thursday, May 17, 2018 Tuesday, May 15, 2018
June Thursday, June 14, 2018 Tuesday, June 12, 2018
July Thursday, July 12, 2018 Tuesday, July 10, 2018
August Thursday, August 16, 2018 Tuesday, August 14, 2018
September Thursday, September 13, 2018 Tuesday, September 11, 2018
October Thursday, October 11, 2018 Tuesday, October 9, 2018
November Thursday, November 15, 2017 Tuesday, November 13, 2018
December (includes Calendar Year-End Issue) Thursday, December 13, 2018 Tuesday, December 11, 2018